page-template-default,page,page-id-1042,page-child,parent-pageid-1038,bridge-core-3.0.9,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode_grid_1400,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,elementor-default,elementor-kit-1993,elementor-page elementor-page-1042


The United States government health insurance program for people 65 and older is called Medicare. There are some individuals under the age of 65 that may also be eligible including individuals with disabilities, permanent kidney failure or amyotrophic lateral sclerosis. 

Medicare comes in four parts:

  • Part A – hospital insurance
  • Part B – helps with medical services not covered in Part A
  • Part C – Medicare Advantage. If you have Parts A and B, you can select this option to receive all healthcare through a provide organization such as an HMO
  • Part D – prescription drug coverage

There are also supplemental Medicare Plans also known as Medigap plans that fill in the gaps in coverage in Parts A and B.

Aris Group experts are here to help you understand what it all means and which options would benefit you most.

Medicare Quote

Let us find the right insurance coverage to best suit your needs.

    What type of insurance are you interested in?